We Are Montgomery! October 2014

 Today’s line-up included Montgomery High School Theatre Arts Director, Ms. Suzanne Ray, along with the following MHS student performers: Justin Baker, Sally Johnson, Michael Rios, Jack Russell, Austin Smith, Abby Thomet and Kenneth Wei. In addition, MHS Principal Phil Eaton was a guest, along with Executive Director of HR & Communications Sonja Lopez.

Check out We Are Montgomery’s social media and archives below!

View past shows below!